President  - Robin Bobek
Vice President - Dawn Cope
Secretary - Lise Mouthaan
Treasurer - Val Pfeiffer



2021 Leadership

Officer/Board Members:

Patty Densmore
Tamra Hartwig
Terri Swaim
Competitive Mounted Orienteering - Steve Keim & Vera Kraft
Trail Development - Karen DeOrnellas
Merchandise - Lise Mouthaan

Board Members:

Project Leaders:


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now